Wednesday 5 April 2017

Photo-op of Captains before kicking off IPL 2017 Edition

The 2017 edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is going to kick off with the first game between Defending Champions Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore today.
The Title sponsor for this year is VIVO.

The captains, Suresh Raina, Virat Kohli, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Zaheer Khan, Gautam Gambhir, and Rohit Sharma pose with the trophy during the Vivo IPL 2017 Captain’s Meeting.

▶ Changes in captaincy -
Pune : S Smith
Punjab : G Maxwell

Scroll Down for the pictures:

No comments:

Post a Comment